You can configure as many users in your DeployHQ account as you like. A number of restrictions can be applied when you invite a user to your account:
- Account administration - access to all aspects of the account including billing
- User management - access to all projects and user management
- All projects - access to all projects with the ability to make all changes including deleting a project
- Specific projects - access to a certain project with restricted abilities, i.e. a user cannot delete a project
- Specific permissions within a project - users can be restricted to only to deploy to certain servers, and not be allowed to update project configuration.
You can find further information about managing users below.