You may find the need to change the repository account that you have linked to DeployHQ to another account, sometimes with the same repository host. If using the same repository host, you would first need to unlink the current account that you have linked to DeployHQ before you can add the new account.
We have a guide on how to unlink services from your DeployHQ account here.
This might also be useful if you're looking to set up a project from a different hosting service account. If you are, you may need to also revoke access in the hosting service itself; we have documentation outlining that process in each of the supported repository hosting services below:
Once you are happy that your old repository is no longer linked to your account you can go ahead and configure your new repository with the help of our guide here.